McKEAN COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS



Thomas Kreiner, Chairman Carol Duffy Marty Wilder 500 West Main St. Smethport, PA 16749 www.mckeancountypa.org Brett Perry, Director bsperry@mckeancountypa.org Phone: (814) 887-3236 Fax: (814) 887-2242

Official Notice of Election for Military and Overseas Voters County of McKean

2024 General Primary (April 23, 2024)

This is an official notice of a Primary Election to be conducted on 4/23/2024 in McKean County. You may register to vote and request an official absentee ballot by using the Federal Postcard Application (FPCA), available at www.vote.pa.gov or www.fvap.gov. You may apply for an absentee ballot by submitting your FPCA by fax to (814) 887-2242, or by email to bsperry@mckeancountypa.org.

You may request an absentee ballot from this office at any time prior to a primary or election. However, if time does not permit you to receive and return an official absentee ballot, you are also entitled to vote using the Federal Write-in Absentee Ballot (FWAB). Military electors may also use the FWAB to register to vote and vote simultaneously.

You may use the FWAB to vote for <u>all</u> federal, state, and local offices, and ballot initiatives.

To vote, fill out and send in the **Voter Information Page** (page 2) and **Official Backup Ballot** (page 3) of the FWAB.

To vote for offices or for ballot initiatives, write the names of candidates or ballot initiatives in the appropriate section of the FWAB. Under the **Federal Offices** heading, enter the name or political party of the federal candidate you choose. Under the **Other Offices** heading, enter the state or local office, name of candidate or political party of the candidate you choose. Under the **Ballot Initiative or other items** heading, enter the title of the ballot initiative (referendum) you are voting on and write "yes" or "no."

NOTE: THIS NOTICE WILL BE UPDATED WITH THE NAMES OF CANDIDATES WHEN THEY BECOME AVAILABLE.

THE NOTICE MUST BE CONSULTED REGULARLY BECAUSE OF THE POSSIBILITY THAT CANDIDATE LISTS MAY CHANGE.

DEMOCRATIC BALLOT

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within McKean County

- -Joseph R Biden Jr
- -Dean Phillips

UNITED STATES SENATOR -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within McKean County

-Robert P Casey Jr

ATTORNEY GENERAL -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within McKean County

- -Jack Stollsteimer
- -Eugene Depasquale
- -Joe Khan

- -Keir Bradford-Grey
- -Jared Solomon

AUDITOR GENERAL -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within McKean County

- -Malcolm Kenyatta
- -Mark Pinsley

STATE TREASURER -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within McKean County

- -Ryan Bizzarro
- -Erin McClelland

REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS -- 15th Congressional District -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within McKean County -Zach Womer

SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY -- 25th Senatorial District -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within McKean County -No Candidate as of 3/12/24

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY -- 67th Legislative District --Vote for One -- All Precincts within McKean County -Rajeev Pradhan

DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION -- Vote for not more than Four-- All Precincts within McKean County

- -Ezra Nanes
- -Braxton White
- -Margie Swoboda
- -Laura Shadle

REPUBLICAN BALLOT

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within McKean County

- -Nikki R Haley
- -Donald J Trump

UNITED STATES SENATOR -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within McKean County

-Dave McCormick

ATTORNEY GENERAL -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within McKean County

- -Dave Sunday
- -Craig Williams

AUDITOR GENERAL -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within McKean County

-Tim Defoor

STATE TREASURER -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within McKean County

-Stacy Garrity

REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS -- 15th Congressional District -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within McKean County -Glenn GT Thompson

SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY -- 25th Senatorial District -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within McKean County -Cris Dush

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY -67th Legislative District -Vote for One -All precincts within McKean county. -Martin T Causer

DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION -- Vote for not more than Three--All Precincts within McKean County

- -Danny Kunselman
- -Mark J Harris
- -Darlene Smail
- -David H Rowe
- -Matthew M Causer
- -Fred Keller
- -Ken Layng
- -Joyce C Haas

ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION -- Vote for not more than Three -- All

Precincts within McKean County

- -Daniel F Clark
- -Irene Harris